Comox Valley

Click on the "Show/Hide" link beside the category to see the entries for that category.

Government - Show/Hide
Name Address Phone/Fax Email/Website
John Duncan
MP, Vancouver Island North
104-576 England Ave,
Courtenay, BC V9N 2N3
Ph: (250) 338-9381
Fx: (250) 338-9361
Duncan.J@parl.gc.ca
www.johnduncanmp.com
Don McRae
MLA, omox Valley
437 – 5th St,
Courtenay, BC V9N 1J7
Ph: (250) 703-2422
Fx: (250) 703-2425
don.mcrae.mla@leg.bc.ca
www.donmcraemla.bc.ca
Claire Trevena
MLA, North Island
908 Island Highway,
Campbell River, BC V9W 2C3
Ph: (250) 287-5100
Fx: (250) 287-5105
Claire.trevena.mla@leg.bc.ca
www.clairetrevena.ca
Greg Phelps
Mayor, City of Courtenay
830 Cliffe Ave.
Courtenay, BC V9N 2J7
Ph: (250) 703-4842
Fx: (250) 334-4241
gphelps@courtenay.ca
www.city.courtenay.bc.ca
Paul Ives
Mayor, Town of Comox
1809 Beaufort Ave.
Comox, BC V9M 1R9
Ph: (250) 334-2416
Fx: (250) 339-7110
pives@comox.ca
comox.ca
Charlie Cornfield
Mayor, City of Campbell River
301 St. Ann's Rd.
Campbell River, BC V9W 4C7
Ph: (250) 286-5710
mayor.cornfield@campbellriver.ca
www.campbellriver.ca
Fred Bates
Mayor, Village of Cumberland
2673 Dunsmuir Ave.
Cumberland, BC V0R 1S0
Ph: (250) 336-2291
Fx: (250) 336-2321
fbates@shaw.ca
www.cumberlandbc.net
John MacDonald
Mayor, Village of Sayward
601 Kelsey Way
Sayward, BC V0P 1R0
Ph: (250) 282-5512
Fx: (250) 282-5511
village@saywardvalley.net
www.sayward.ca
Bev Parnham
Mayor, District of Port Hardy
7360 Columbia
Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0
Ph: (250) 949-6059
Fx: (250) 949-7433
mayor@porthardy.ca
www.porthardy.ca
G Furney
Mayor, Town of Port McNeill
1775 Grenville Place
Port McNeill, BC V0N 2R0
Ph: (250) 956-3111
Fx: (250) 956-4300
reception.portmcneill@telus.net
www.town.portmcneill.bc.ca

 
Emergency Services - Show/Hide
Name Address Phone/Fax Email/Website
24 Hour Crisis Line 2137 Comox Ave
Comox, BC V9M 1P2
Ph: (250) 334-2455
24 Hour Crisis Line 375 - 2nd Ave
Campbell River, BC V9W 3V1
Ph: (250) 287-7743
Fire Rescue #1 Firehall 675 13th Ave
Campbell River, BC
Ph: (250) 286-6266
Fire Rescue #2 Firehall 261 Larwood
Campbell River , BC
Ph: (250) 923-5411
Campbell River and District General Hospital 375 2nd Ave.
Campbell River, BC, V9W 3V1
Ph: (250) 850-2141
Fx: (250) 286-7080
www.viha.ca/finding_care/facilities/campbell_river_district_general_hospital.htm
St. Joseph's General Hospital 2137 Comox Ave.
Comox, BC, V9M 1P2
Ph: (250) 339-2242
Fx: (250) 339-1476
Webmaster@sjghcomox.ca
www.sjghcomox.ca/
HealthLinkBC Various Locations Ph: 811
www.healthlinkbc.ca

 
Attractions - Show/Hide
Name Address Phone/Fax Email/Website
Courtenay and District
Museum and Palaeontology Centre
207 Fourth St.
Courtenay BC V9N 1G7
Ph: (250) 334-0686
Fx: (250) 338-0619
museum@island.net
www.courtenaymuseum.ca
Comox Valley Art Gallery 580 Duncan Ave.
Courtenay, BC V9N 2M7
Ph: (250) 338 6211
Fx: (250) 338 6287
contact@comoxvalleyartgallery.com
www.comoxvalleyartgallery.com
Museum at Campbell River 470 Island Highway
Campbell River BC V9W 4Z9
Ph: (250) 287-3103
Fx: (250) 286-0109
Strathcona Provincial Park Strathcona Park, BC Ph: (250) 474-1336
office@rlcenterprize.com
www.env.gov.bc.ca/bcparks/explore/parkpgs/strath/index.html
Maritime Heritage Centre 621 Island Highway
Campbell River, BC V9W 5C1
Ph: (250) 286-3161
Fx: (250) 286-3162
www.maritimeheritagecentre.ca
Nuyumbalees Cultural Centre PO Box 8
Quathiaski Cove BC, V0P 1N0
Ph: (250) 285-3733
Fx: (250) 285-3753
cultural@nuyumbalees.com
nuyumbalees.com